Let us help with your product R&D.

Everyone should have their own cutting-edge AI team. We give you just that.

Office locations

helsinki

Helsinki

5th Floor
Fredrikinkatu 57 C
00100 Helsinki, Finland
turku

Turku

Electrocity
Tykistökatu 4d
20520 Turku, Finland
stockholm

Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten 63
111 64 Stockholm, Sweden

Silo AI Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Kronprinsessegade 26
1306 Copenhagen, Denmark

Palo Alto

470 Ramona St
Palo Alto
CA 94301 USA

Silo AI Tampere

Tampere

Technopolis Asemakeskus

Peltokatu 26,
33100 Tampere, Finland

Oulu

Kasarmintie 13 D Lh9
90130 Oulu, Finland

Jyväskylä

Ahlmaninkatu 2 E, 2. kerros

40100 Jyväskylä, Finland

Sales & business development

silo-ai-pertti-hannelin

Pertti Hannelin

VP, Business Development

pertti.hannelin@silo.ai
+358 40 063 8810

silo-ai-kai-knuutila

Kai Knuutila

Lead AI Solutions Strategist

kai.knuutila@silo.ai
+358 50 351 5113

silo-ai-harri-kaukovalta

Harri Kaukovalta

Business Development Executive

harri.kaukovalta@silo.ai
+358 50 452 5315

silo-ai-roope-suomalainen

Roope Suomalainen

Business Development Executive

roope.suomalainen@silo.ai
+358 50 564 5988

silo-ai-kati-kinnunen

Kati Kinnunen

Head of Revenue Operations

kati.kinnunen@silo.ai
+358 50 381 9977

silo-ai-alexander-tornroth

Alexander Törnroth

Ecosystem & Partnership Lead, Finland’s AI Accelerator

alexander.tornroth@silo.ai
+358 40 187 7353

silo-ai-teppo-kuisma

Teppo Kuisma

VP, Business Development

teppo.kuisma@silo.ai
+358 50 581 4075

silo-ai-anna-mossberg

Anna Mossberg

Managing Director, Silo AI Sweden

anna.mossberg@silo.ai
+46 70 606 3050

silo-ai-stale-fredlund-husby

Ståle Fredlund Husby

Managing Director, Silo AI Denmark

staale.fredlund.husby@silo.ai
+45 22 51 27 61

silo-ai-iko-rein

Iko Rein

Advisor, Central Europe

iko.rein@silo.ai
+41 792 18 1466

silo-ai-peter-vesterberg

Peter Vesterberg

AI Solutions Strategist, Silo AI Sweden

peter.vesterberg@silo.ai
+46 70 932 24 66

Barbara

Barbara Heikkinen

Head of Silo AI US

barbara.heikkinen@silo.ai
+1 650 440 9612

Talent Acquisition & People Operations

silo-ai-laura-typpo

Laura Typpö

Talent Acquisition Lead

laura.typpo@silo.ai
+358 40 731 9797

silo-ai-emmi-matvejeff

Emmi Matjeveff

Talent Acquisition Partner

emmi.matvejeff@silo.ai
+358 40 411 8523

silo-ai-jaakko-vainio

Jaakko Vainio

Head of Operations

jaakko.vainio@silo.ai
+358 50 302 5321

silo-ai-tuuli-suominen

Tuuli Suominen

Head of People & Culture

tuuli.suominen@silo.ai
+358 45 324 7979

silo-ai-aliisa-holkko

Aliisa Holkko

People Specialist

aliisa.holkko@silo.ai
+358 50 086 3688

PR & Finance

silo-ai-pauliina-alanen

Pauliina Alanen

Communications & Marketing Lead

pauliina.alanen@silo.ai
+358 50 462 2533

silo-ai-joanna-purosto

Joanna Purosto

Growth Marketing Lead

joanna.purosto@silo.ai
+358 40 577 6860

silo-ai-patrik-pehrsson

Patrik Pehrsson

Finance & Control

patrik.pehrsson@silo.ai
+358 50 529 2170

silo-ai-axel-lindberg

Axel Lindberg

Financial Controller

axel.lindberg@silo.ai
+358 40 544 9975

silo-ai-hanna-harma

Hanna Härmä

Finance and People Coordinator

hanna.harma@silo.ai
+358 50 375 2625

Technology

silo-ai-niko-vuokko

Niko Vuokko

Head of Technology

niko.vuokko@silo.ai
+358 50 485 0513

silo-ai-jukka-remes

Jukka Remes

Site Lead, Helsinki

jukka.remes@silo.ai
+358 50 340 8793

Executives & Board

silo-ai-peter-sarlin

Peter Sarlin

CEO

peter.sarlin@silo.ai
+358 40 572 7670

silo-ai-tero-ojanpera

Tero Ojanperä

Chairperson

tero.ojanpera@silo.ai
+358 40 558 3096

silo-ai-juha-hulkko

Juha Hulkko

Board Advisor
silo-ai-johan-kronberg

Johan Kronberg

Board Member
silo-ai-harry-brade

Harry Brade

Board Member
silo-ai-mikko-leino

Mikko Leino

Board Observer

We use cookies on this site. By continuing use, you consent to the use of cookies. See our privacy policy for more information.