HOW TO FIND US

Turku icon

TURKU

San Francisco icon-Silo

san francisco

Sales & Business Development

Pertti Hannelin

Business Development Executive

+358 40 063 8810
pertti.hannelin@silo.ai

Petteri Mäki

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

+358 41 528 2477
petteri.maki@silo.ai

HARRI KAUKOVALTA

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

+358 50 452 5315
harri.kaukovalta@silo.ai

RoopeSuomalainen

ROOPE SUOMALAINEN

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

ALEXANDER TÖRNROTH

ECOSYSTEM & PARTNERSHIP LEAD

ANDERS GUSTAVSSON

DIRECTOR, SILO AI SWEDEN

ANDREAS MARKEWÄRN

AI SOLUTION STRATEGIST,
SILO AI SWEDEN

PETER VESTERBERG

AI SOLUTION STRATEGIST,
SILO AI SWEDEN

+46 709 32 24 66
peter.vesterberg@silo.ai

JOHN CLARKE

AI SOLUTION STRATEGIST, UK

+44 782 560 1732
john.clarke@silo.ai

TEPPO KUISMA

AI SOLUTION STRATEGIST, US

+1 415 279 2750
teppo.kuisma@silo.ai

Technology & Operations

Niko Vuokko

Lead AI Solution Architect

+358 50 485 0513
niko.vuokko@silo.ai

Alexander Finn

Lead AI Solution Architect

+358 40 146 4007
alexander.finn@silo.ai

Jaakko Vainio

Lead AI Scientist

+358 50 302 5321
jaakko.vainio@silo.ai

PEOPLE, MEDIA & FINANCE

Tuuli Suominen

Head of People Ops

+358 45 324 7979
tuuli.suominen@silo.ai

JENNI KIVIKOSKI

TALENT ACQUISITION LEAD

+358 50 321 4978
jenni.kivikoski@silo.ai

Pauliina

Pauliina Alanen

Comms & Marketing Lead

+358 50 574 4771
pauliina.alanen@silo.ai

JOANNA PUROSTO

Growth marketing Lead

+358 40 577 6860
joanna.purosto@silo.ai

Axel Lindberg

Financial Controller

+358 40 544 9975
axel.lindberg@silo.ai

Patrik Pehrsson

FINANCE & CONTROL LEAD

+358 50 529 2170
patrik.pehrsson@silo.ai

CEO & CHAIRMAN

Peter Sarlin

CEO

+358 40 572 7670
peter.sarlin@silo.ai

TERO OJANPERÄ

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

+358 40 558 3096
tero.ojanpera@silo.ai

Board of Directors

JUHA HULKKO

JOHAN KRONBERG

HARRY BRADE

MIKKO LEINO

contact

Get expert tips on how AI delivers competitive advantage to your business. Subscribe to the monthly newsletter below.