Let us help with your product R&D.

Everyone should have their own cutting-edge AI team. We give you just that.

Office locations

helsinki

Helsinki

5th Floor
Fredrikinkatu 57 C
00100 Helsinki, Finland
turku

Turku

Electrocity
Tykistökatu 4d
20520 Turku, Finland

Oulu

Kasarmintie 13 D Lh9
90130 Oulu
Finland
stockholm

Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten 63
111 64 Stockholm
Sweden

London

3rd Floor News Building 3
London Bridge St.
London Se1 9sg, UK

Palo Alto

470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto
Ca 94301 Usa

Sales & business development

Pertti Hannelin

VP, Business Development

pertti.hannelin@silo.ai

+358 40 063 8810

Teppo Kuisma

VP, Business Development

teppo.kuisma@silo.ai

+358 50 581 4075

Image of Anna Mossberg

Anna Mossberg

Managing Director,
Silo AI Sweden

anna.mossberg@silo.ai

+46 70 606 3050

Ståle Fredlund Husby

Managing Director,
Silo AI Denmark

staale.fredlund.husby@silo.ai

+45 22 51 27 61

Kai Knuutila

Lead AI Solutions Strategist

kai.knuutila@silo.ai

+358 50 351 5113

Kati Kinnunen

Head of Revenue Operations

kati.kinnunen@silo.ai

+358 50 381 9977

Harri Kaukovalta

Business Development Executive

harri.kaukovalta@silo.ai

+358 50 452 5315

Roope Suomalainen

Business Development Executive

roope.suomalainen@silo.ai

+358 50 564 5988

Alexander Törnroth

Ecosystem & Partnership Lead, Finland’s AI Accelerator

alexander.tornroth@silo.ai

+358 40 187 7353

Peter Vesterberg

AI Solutions Strategist, Silo AI Sweden

peter.vesterberg@silo.ai

+46 70 932 24 66

Technology & operations

Niko Vuokko

Head of Technology

niko.vuokko@silo.ai

+358 50 485 0513

Jaakko Vainio

Head of Operations

jaakko.vainio@silo.ai

+358 50 302 5321

Jukka Remes

Site Lead, Helsinki

jukka.remes@silo.ai

+358 50 340 8793

Tuomo Könönen

Site Lead, Oulu

tuomo.kononen@silo.ai

+358 44 799 3005

Marketing, people & finance

Pauliina Alanen

Communications & Marketing Lead

pauliina.alanen@silo.ai

+358 50 574 4771

Tuuli Suominen

Head of People & Culture

tuuli.suominen@silo.ai

+358 45 324 7979

Joanna Purosto

Growth Marketing Lead

joanna.purosto@silo.ai

+358 40 577 6860

Aliisa Holkko

People Specialist

aliisa.holkko@silo.ai

+358 50 086 3688

Patrik Pehrsson

Finance & Control

patrik.pehrsson@silo.ai

+358 50 529 2170

Axel Lindberg

Financial Controller

axel.lindberg@silo.ai

+358 40 544 9975

Executives & board

Peter Sarlin

CEO

peter.sarlin@silo.ai

+358 40 572 7670

Tero Ojanperä

Chairperson

tero.ojanpera@silo.ai

+358 40 558 3096

Juha Hulkko

Board Advisor

Johan Kronberg

Board Member

Harry Brade

Board Member

Mikko Leino

Board Member

Get expert tips on how AI delivers competitive advantage to your business. Subscribe to the monthly newsletter below.