HOW TO
FIND US

Turku icon

TURKU

HOW TO FIND US

Turku icon

TURKU

Sales & Business Development

Pertti Hannelin

Business Development Executive

+358 40 063 8810
pertti.hannelin@silo.ai

Juha Tiainen

Account Executive

+358 50 486 7381
juha.tiainen@silo.ai

TEPPO KUISMA

AI SOLUTION STRATEGIST, US

+1 415 279 2750
teppo.kuisma@silo.ai

John Clarke

AI Solution Strategist, UK

+44 782 560 1732
john.clarke@silo.ai

Technology & Operations

Niko Vuokko

Lead AI Solution Architect

+358 50 485 0513
niko.vuokko@silo.ai

Alexander Finn

Lead AI Solution Architect

+358 40 146 4007
alexander.finn@silo.ai

Jaakko Vainio

Lead AI Scientist

+358 50 302 5321
jaakko.vainio@silo.ai

People, Media & Admin

Tuuli Suominen

Head of People Ops

+358 45 324 7979
tuuli.suominen@silo.ai

Pauliina

Pauliina Alanen

Comms and Marketing Lead

+358 50 574 4771
pauliina.alanen@silo.ai

Sari Jormanainen

Business Controller

+358 41 507 6066
sari.jormanainen@silo.ai

CEO & CHAIRMAN

Peter Sarlin

CEO

+358 40 572 7670
peter.sarlin@silo.ai

TERO OJANPERÄ

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

+358 40 558 3096
tero.ojanpera@silo.ai

Board of Directors

JUHA HULKKO

JOHAN KRONBERG

HARRY BRADE

MIKKO LEINO

Sales & Business Development

Pertti Hannelin

Business Development Executive

+358 40 063 8810
pertti.hannelin@silo.ai

Juha Tiainen

Account Executive

+358 50 486 7381
juha.tiainen@silo.ai

TEPPO KUISMA

AI SOLUTION STRATEGIST, US

+1 415 279 2750
teppo.kuisma@silo.ai

John Clarke

AI Solution Strategist, UK

+44 782 560 1732
john.clarke@silo.ai

Technology & Operations

Niko Vuokko

Lead AI Solution Architect

+358 50 485 0513
niko.vuokko@silo.ai

Alexander Finn

Lead AI Solution Architect

+358 40 146 4007
alexander.finn@silo.ai

Jaakko Vainio

Lead AI Scientist

+358 50 302 5321
jaakko.vainio@silo.ai

People, Media & Admin

Tuuli Suominen

Head of People Ops

+358 45 324 7979
tuuli.suominen@silo.ai

Pauliina

Pauliina Alanen

Comms and Marketing Lead

+358 40 359 1299
pauliina.alanen@silo.ai

Sari Jormanainen

Business Controller

+358 41 507 6066
sari.jormanainen@silo.ai

CEO & CHAIRMAN

Peter Sarlin

CEO

+358 40 572 7670
peter.sarlin@silo.ai

TERO OJANPERÄ

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

+358 40 558 3096
tero.ojanpera@silo.ai

Board of Directors

JUHA HULKKO

JOHAN KRONBERG

HARRY BRADE

MIKKO LEINO

contact

Get expert tips on how AI delivers competitive advantage to your business. Subscribe to the monthly newsletter below.