Let us help with your product R&D.

Everyone should have their own cutting-edge AI team. We give you just that.

Office locations

helsinki

Helsinki

5th Floor

Fredrikinkatu 57 C
00100 Helsinki, Finland

turku

Turku

Electrocity

Tykistökatu 4 D
20520 Turku, Finland

stockholm

Stockholm

United Spaces Kungsbron

Blekholmstorget 30 F
111 64 Stockholm, Sweden

Silo AI Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Kronprinsessegade 26
1306 Copenhagen, Denmark

Silo AI Tampere

Tampere

Technopolis Asemakeskus

Peltokatu 26,
33100 Tampere, Finland

Oulu

Kasarmintie 13 A, A318 & A319
90130 Oulu, Finland

Jyväskylä

Crazy Town Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 39
40100 Jyväskylä, Finland

Sales & business development

silo-ai-pertti-hannelin

Pertti Hannelin

VP, Business Development

pertti.hannelin@silo.ai
+358 40 063 8810

silo-ai-kai-knuutila

Kai Knuutila

Business Development Executive

kai.knuutila@silo.ai
+358 50 351 5113

silo-ai-harri-kaukovalta

Harri Kaukovalta

Business Development Executive

harri.kaukovalta@silo.ai
+358 50 452 5315

silo-ai-roope-suomalainen

Roope Suomalainen

Business Development Executive

roope.suomalainen@silo.ai
+358 50 564 5988

Tarmo_Pajunen

Tarmo Pajunen

Business Development Executive

tarmo.pajunen@silo.ai
+358 50 593 5610

Lillback_Mikael

Mikael Lillback

Business Development Executive

mikael.lillback@silo.ai
+358 40 801 8034

Miikka Himanka

Miikka Himanka

Business Development Executive

miikka.himanka@silo.ai
+358 50 568 5150

silo-ai-anna-mossberg

Anna Mossberg

Executive Advisor, Silo AI Sweden

anna.mossberg@silo.ai
+46 70 606 3050

silo-ai-stale-fredlund-husby

Ståle Fredlund Husby

Managing Director, Silo AI Denmark

staale.fredlund.husby@silo.ai
+45 22 51 27 61

silo-ai-iko-rein

Iko Rein

Advisor, Central Europe

iko.rein@silo.ai
+41 792 18 1466

Talent Acquisition & People Operations

Emmi Matvejeff

Emmi Matvejeff

Talent Acquisition Lead

emmi.matvejeff@silo.ai
+358 40 411 8523

ela_arasola

Ela Arasola

Talent Acquisition Specialist

ela.arasola@silo.ai
+358 50 531 1246

silo-ai-jaakko-vainio

Jaakko Vainio

Chief Operating Officer

jaakko.vainio@silo.ai
+358 50 302 5321

silo-ai-tuuli-suominen

Tuuli Suominen

Chief People Officer

tuuli.suominen@silo.ai
+358 45 324 7979

silo-ai-aliisa-holkko

Aliisa Holkko

Wellbeing, Community & Learning Lead

aliisa.holkko@silo.ai
+358 50 086 3688

zein-noora

Noora Zein

People Specialist Team Lead

noora.zein@silo.ai
+358 40 193 1024

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

John Kronberg

Senior AI Engineer & People Specialist

john.kronberg@silo.ai
+358 40 773 9432

PR & Finance

silo-ai-kati-kinnunen

Kati Kinnunen

Head of Growth

kati.kinnunen@silo.ai
+358 50 381 9977

silo-ai-patrik-pehrsson

Patrik Pehrsson

Finance & Control

patrik.pehrsson@silo.ai
+358 50 529 2170

silo-ai-axel-lindberg

Axel Lindberg

Financial Controller

axel.lindberg@silo.ai
+358 40 544 9975

silo-ai-hanna-harma

Hanna Härmä

Finance and People Coordinator

hanna.harma@silo.ai
+358 50 375 2625

Technology

silo-ai-niko-vuokko

Niko Vuokko

Chief Technology Officer

niko.vuokko@silo.ai
+358 50 485 0513

silo-ai-jukka-remes

Jukka Remes

Lead AI Solutions Architect

jukka.remes@silo.ai
+358 50 340 8793

Executives & Board

silo-ai-peter-sarlin

Peter Sarlin

CEO

peter.sarlin@silo.ai
+358 40 572 7670

silo-ai-tero-ojanpera

Tero Ojanperä

Chairperson

tero.ojanpera@silo.ai
+358 40 558 3096

silo-ai-juha-hulkko

Juha Hulkko

Board Advisor
silo-ai-johan-kronberg

Johan Kronberg

Board Member
silo-ai-harry-brade

Harry Brade

Board Member
silo-ai-markus-mannstrom

Markus Mannström

Board Member
silo-ai-mikko-leino

Mikko Leino

Board Observer